Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Królowa Górna

Leśniczy Piotr Majka, e-mail: piotr.majka@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
728-357-444, 18-445-60-88

Królowa Górna 66
33-334 Kamionka Wielka

Wyświetl mapę dojazdu

Podleśniczy Tadeusz Kiełbasa
e-mail: tadeusz.kielbasa@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
tel. 784-052-516

Leśnictwo Bogusza

Leśniczy Michał Mężyk, e-mail: michal.mezyk@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
609-090-452, 18-4456097

Królowa Górna 84
33-334 Kamionka Wielka

Wyświetl mapę dojazdu

Podleśniczy Bartosz Stein
e-mail: bartosz.stein@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
tel. 728984834

Leśnictwo Florynka

Leśniczy Sławomir Kieblesz, e-mail: slawomir.kieblesz@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
530-580-789, 18-4711727

Polany
33-332 Florynka

Wyświetl mapę dojazdu

Podleśniczy Andrzej Bochenek
e-mail: andrzej.bochenek@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
tel. 728-356-173

Leśnictwo Kamianna

Leśniczy Wiesław Kieblesz, e-mail: wiesław.kieblesz@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
609-090-657, 18-471-17-79
Polany 16d
33-380 Krynica
 
 

Podleśniczy  Andrzej Warcholak
e-mail: andrzej.warcholak@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
tel. 728-356-175

Leśnictwo Berest

Leśniczy Władysław Wardęga, e-mail: władysław.wardega@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
609-090-746, 18-471-52-76
Stara Droga 13
33-380 Krynica
 
 

Podleśniczy Paweł Kieblesz
e-mail: pawel.kieblesz@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
tel. 728-357-443

Leśnictwo Kotów

Leśniczy Jerzy Gadzina
537 926 666
Łabowa 269
33-336 Łabowa
 

Podleśniczy  Roman Kroczek
e-mail: roman.kroczek@krakow.lasy.gov.pll
tel. 609-091-381, 18-471-10-56

 

 

Leśnictwo Roztoka Wielka

Leśniczy Krzysztof Skraba, e-mail: krzysztof.skraba@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
609-091-485, 18-471-10-21
Nowa Wieś 114
33-336 Łabowa
 

Podleśniczy  Adam Kiklica
e-mail:  adam.kiklica@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
tel. 883-307-310
 

 

Leśnictwo Nowa Wieś

Leśniczy Piotr Pasek, e-mail: piotr.pasek@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
609-091-497, 18-471-10-26
Nowa Wieś 139
33-336 Łabowa
 

Podleśniczy Czesław Ormanty
e-mail: czeslaw.ormanty@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
tel. 609-091-537

 

Leśnictwo Łabowa

Leśniczy Jan Górski, e-mail: jan.gorski@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
609-091-519, 18-471-12-15
Uhryń 20
33-335 Łabowa
 

Podleśniczy  Radosław Zawada
e-mail: radoslaw.zawada@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
tel. 692-148-083

 

Leśnictwo Feleczyn

Leśniczy Mateusz Latoń, e-mail: mateusz.laton@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
728-966-481
Składziste 16
33-336 Łabowa
 
 
Podleśniczy Daria Gryzło-Gumulak
e-mail: daria.gryzlo@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
tel. 728-356-176

 

Leśnictwo Barnowiec

Leśniczy Paweł Ormanty, e-mail: pawel.ormanty@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
609-091-592, 18-446-79-43
Frycowa 249
33-335 Nawojowa
 

Podleśniczy Marek Kołacz
e-mail: marek.kolacz@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
tel. 784-018-170

 

Leśnictwo Homrzyska

Leśniczy Zbigniew Kwoka, e-mail: zbigniew.kwoka@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
609-091-673, 18-445-71-53
ul Jaworzyńska 16
33-300 Nowy Sącz
 

Podleśniczy Andrzej Kuźma
e-mail: andrzej.kuzma@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
tel. 728-356-178

 

Gospodarstwo Szkółkarskie Feleczyn

Leśniczy Mariusz Kotlarski, e-mail: mariusz.kotlarski@krakow.lasy.gov.pl
784-018-173, 18-471-12-17
Łabowa 43
33-336 Łabowa